Hoyt City Council

Hoyt City Council meets the first Tuesday of the month, 7pm at Hoyt City Hall. Minutes are avaliable once they are approved.

Public comments are welcome at the meetings. To have a topic placed on the agenda please contact City Clerk Shawna Blackwood 785-986-6385 or via email.

Mayor Debbie Dresher

Mayor Debbie Dreasher

Leonard Allen

Councilman Dustin Brinkman

Dustin Brinkman

Councilwoman Lana Dillner

Lana Dillner

Nathan McAlister

One Open Posistion


Contact the City

201 E 4th St, Hoyt, KS 66440

Ph. 785-986-6385

Fx. 785-490-6385


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This